M2 Competition

Having run his brother Arjun during the 2015 Toyota Racing Series, M2 Competition was the logical choice for Kush to contest the 2019 Formula Renault Eurocup with.

Founded in 2010, M2 Competition began partaking in the New Zealand-based single-seater championship the Castrol Toyota Racing Series in 2010, with Ivan Lukashevich taking the team's first win at Manfield. The following year, the team achieved their second victory and first pole position from Jordan King at Taupo.[1] In 2013, the team saw their first champion crowned with Nick Cassidy claiming his second successive title.[2] Since then, the team has taken Lance Stroll, Lando Norris, Robert Shwartzman and Liam Lawson to the TRS title as well as fielding the likes of Earl Bamber, Alex Lynn, Raffaele Marciello, Marcus Armstrong and Richard Verschoor. In November 2018, it was announced M2 would expand into Europe by competing in the 2019 Formula Renault Eurocup championship under a Belgian license.

To know more about the team please visit: https://m2-automotive.com/

Copyright © 2015 Kush Maini

Designed By Dotline